One team, different skills

 

The sales team

François Ferrand

Commercial Director France and Export.
francois.ferrand@legouessant.fr

Francisco Frindt

Sales and service representative Export and Mediterranean.
francisco.frindt@legouessant.fr

Pascal Loric

Market manager hobby feeds France and Export.
pascal.loric@legouessant.fr

Julien Ropert

Sales and service representative Export Africa and the Middle East.
julien.ropert@legouessant.fr

Cyndel Masset

Development Specialist shrimps, sturgeon and closed circuits.
cyndel.masset@legouessant.fr

The formulators

Yann Marchand et Louis Lesur

yann.marchand@legouessant.fr, louis.lesur@legouessant.fr

The research and development team

Yann Marchand, Amélie Gonçalves de Sa, Cyndel Masset et Louis Lesur

yann.marchand@legouessant.fr , amelie.goncalves@legouessant.fr, cyndel.masset@legouessant.fr, louis.lesur@legouessant.fr

Client service

Nadège Touzé, Stéphanie Tépho-lacroix et Servane Zérari

nadege.touze@legouessant.fr, servane.zerari@legouessant.fr, stephanie.tepho-lacroix@legouessant.fr

The feed mill team

Stéphane Lambart, Loïc Andrieux, Julien Lavanant, Olivier Davy, Stéphane Robin, Pierre Bervet, Frédérick Vasse et les 30 opérateurs.

The quality and purchasing department

Eric Boinet Manager, Quality, Hygiene, Safety and the Environment and Jean-Luc Lemordant raw material buyer.


eric.boinet@legouessant.fr

Would you like to join our teams?