One team, different skills

 

Aquaculture division manager

Hervé Irdel

International development director

herve.irdel@legouessant.fr

 

The sales team

François Ferrand

Directeur commercial France et Export.

Commercial Director France and Export.
francois.ferrand@legouessant.fr

Francisco Frindt

Sales and service representative Export and Mediterranean.
francisco.frindt@legouessant.fr

Pascal Loric

Pascal Loric

Market manager hobby feeds France and Export.
pascal.loric@legouessant.fr

Julien Ropert

Sales and service representative Export Africa and the Middle East.
julien.ropert@legouessant.fr

Cyndel Masset

Development Specialist shrimps, sturgeon and closed circuits.
cyndel.masset@legouessant.fr

The formulators

Yann Marchand and Louis Lesur

Formulateurs

yann.marchand@legouessant.fr, louis.lesur@legouessant.fr

The research and development team

Yann Marchand, Amélie Gonçalves de Sa, Cyndel Masset and Louis Lesur

Equipe

yann.marchand@legouessant.fr , amelie.goncalves@legouessant.fr, cyndel.masset@legouessant.fr, louis.lesur@legouessant.fr

Client service

Nadège Touzé, Stéphanie Tépho-lacroix and Servane Zérari

Nadège, Stéphanie, Servane

nadege.touze@legouessant.fr, servane.zerari@legouessant.fr, stephanie.tepho-lacroix@legouessant.fr

The feed mill team

Julien Lavanant, Dorian Montfront, Simon Jegou, Cyrille Lamy,  David Juste, Frédérick Vasse, Gwénaël Deniel, Stéphane Lambart, Olivier Davy and 30 operators.

The quality and purchasing department

Anne-Sophie Gouezel Manager, Quality, Hygiene, Safety and the Environment and Jean-Luc Lemordant raw material buyer.

anne-sophie.gouezel@legouessant.fr

Would you like to join our teams?